Work hard, play hard

Locations

Around the world

Europe

TUNINGBASE AUSTRIA
Sportplatzgasse 32b
2443 Leithaprodersdorf
Austria
Tel: +43 665 65661084
info@tuningbase.com

 

TUNINGBASE REUTTE
Dr. Machenschalkstr. 13
AT 6600 Reutte
Austria
Tel: +43 660 20 189 54
reutte@tuningbase.com

TUNINGBASE HEININGEN
Am Inselteich 11
38312 Heiningen
Deutschland
+49 1590 6401164
info@tuningbase.com

 

TUNINGBASE VECHTA
Welper Stasse 2
49377 Vechta
Deutschland
+49 178 457 9881
info@tuningbase.com

 

TUNINGBASE HEIDELBERG
Hatscheckstraße 14
69126 Heidelberg
Deutschland
+49 152 0995 3266
info@tuningbase.com

 

TUNINGBASE JAHNSDORF
Thalheimer Straße 32
09387 Jahnsdorf
Deutschland
+49 1590 6273435
jahnsdorf@tuningbase.com

 

TUNINGBASE HEILBRONN
Kochendorferstrasse 16
74172 Neckarsulm
Deutschland
+49 157 7908 6509
info@tuningbase.com

 

TUNINGBASE LÜNEN
Dernerstrasse 7
44532 Lünen
Deutschland
+49 176 668 540 96
info@tuningbase.com

 

TUNINGBASE MENSLAGE
Herberger Zuschlag 5a
DE 49637 Menslage
Deutschland
+49 17 47 50 51 95
menslage@tuningbase.com

 

TUNINGBASE GLADBECK
Görlitzer Straße 24
DE 45968 Gladbeck
Deutschland
+49 17 78 05 20 82
gladbeck@tuningbase.com

 

TUNINGBASE DALKENDORF
Hauptstraße 1
DE 17166 Dalkendorf
Deutschland
+49 17 41 65 81 91
dalkendorf@tuningbase.com

 

TUNINGBASE LANGENBERG
Grüner Weg 1, 33449 Langenberg,
Germany
+49 172 3465908
info@tuningbase.com

TUNINGBASE BÜTZBERG
CH Südstrasse 14
4922 Bützberg
Tel: +41 78 660 28 00
info@tuningbase.ch

TUNINGBASE SCHALTTINGEN
Kugelgasse 4
CH 8255 Schlattingen
Tel: +41 79 124 84 52
schlattingen@tuningbase.com

TUNINGBASE TUBENTHAL
Girenbadstrasse 13
CH 8488 Tubenthal
Tel: +41 79 853 75 36
tubenthal@tuningbase.com

TUNINGBASE GLADBECK
Görlitzer Straße 24
CH 45968 Gladbeck
Tel: +49 17 78 05 20 82
gladbeck@tuningbase.com

TUNINGBASE BASEL
Holeestrasse 57
CH 4054 Basel
Tel: +41 79 571 74 16
basel@tuningbase.com

TUNINGBASE SAMSTAGER
Evoluzionecar
Bruggetenstrasse 6
8833 Samstagern
2wd Leistungsprüfstand

TUNINGBASE ST. VITH
Kerpener Straße 1-3
4780 St. Vith
Belgium
Tel: +49 176 864 29 018
info@tuningbase.com

TUNINGBASE LUXEMBOURG
16d, rue de Canach
L-5353 Oetrange
Tel: +352 621 328 401
benelux@tuningbase.com

TUNINGBASE
FRANCE

LPM Compétition
Rue des marronniers
05000 GAP
Tel: 0781346087
info@tuningbase.com

North America

Tuningbase.us
3364 Mount Diablo Blvd.
Lafayette CA 94549,
USA
+1 (415) 310-8420

LOCATIONS

No time to come to us ? Or we are too far away? No problem, we are also close to you with currently 21 locations and a regional on-site service we can offer our product all over Europe. Just have a look which location is close to you or book an appointment with one of our service staff. This way, one of our technicians can come directly to your home and program your vehicle at your location.